You’ve got the event.
We’ve got the venue.

The advantage of flexible floor space is what makes the LOFT the perfect setting for both big and smaller sized events. This is because the individual rooms can be booked in a variety of combinations, providing floor spaces ranging from 71 m2 to a total of 280 m2, in order to accommodate your personal event. Hence, we are able to host all kinds of events, ranging from private celebrations on a smaller scale to lavish gala dinners, lectures, product presentations, press conferences, company and Christmas parties to conferences and seminars. And, of course, it will be our pleasure to organise the catering and the respective technical equipment required for your event.

separarot_big_2

3Z8A6364

3Z8A6362

 

The location designed

to fit any occasion.

The fact that we are able to provide a beautiful and atmospheric setting for your event and pamper you with excellent service is one thing. But the fact that we are also able to offer you maximum spatial flexibility offers you particular advantages. The versatility of the LOFT means that you can personally arrange the size and design of YOUR own venue.

separarot_big_2

LOFT_WEB_1024x451_TABELLE_EN

Humbold, Salzach & Mülln

Karte_3

An event in itself.

Die Kaverne –

The Cavern.

A perfect contrast and earthy alternative to the modern architecture of the upper floors: Die Kaverne – The Cavern. This chamber was carved into the rock of the Mönchsberg Hill in 1786. The floor was then paved with Untersberg marble while the sheer rock walls were intentionally left in their pristine form in order to preserve the cavern’s archaic character, which is what makes this place the perfect venue for wine tasting, fashion shows, vernissage events and art performances. The extraordinary atmosphere held within the walls of this chamber certainly makes any event an occasion to remember. So, if you’re looking for a location that is more than just a setting, but in itself an integral part of your event, don’t hesitate to get in touch.

separarot_big_2

Kaverne, Klausentor & Mönchsberg

Karte_1

Sie haben das Programm.

Wir den Rahmen.

Es sind die flexiblen Nutzungsflächen, die das LOFT zur perfekten Bühne für große und kleine Events machen. Denn die einzelnen Räumlichkeiten können unterschiedlich und individuell kombiniert und gebucht werden – von 71 qm bis insgesamt 280 qm reicht das Angebot. Und darum können wir von privaten Veranstaltungen im kleinen Rahmen über Galadinners, Vorträge, Produktpräsentationen, Pressekonferenzen, Betriebs- und Weihnachtsfeiern bis hin zu Kongressen und Seminaren und Events aller Art ausrichten. Natürlich kümmern wir uns für Sie auch um das technische Equipment und organisieren das gewünschte Catering.

separarot_big_2

3Z8A6364

3Z8A6362

Die Location, die sich

jedem Wunsch anpasst.

Dass wir Ihnen einen wunderschönen und stimmungsvollen Rahmen für Ihren Event bieten und Sie mit bestem Service verwöhnen, ist das Eine. Dass wir Ihnen aber darüber hinaus auch noch ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität bieten, ist das Besondere. Sie können sich IHRE Wunsch-Location in unterschiedlichen Größen selbst zusammenstellen.

separarot_big_2

LOFT_WEB_1024x451_TABELLE_DE

Humbold, Salzach & Mülln

LOFT_WEB_2

Ein Ergebnis

für sich:

Die Kaverne.

Das perfekte Kontrastprogramm zur modernen Architektur der Obergeschosse: die Kaverne. 1786 in den Mönchsberg gehauen, mit Untersberger Marmor gepflastert und bewusst ursprünglich belassen, ist sie ein stimmungsvoller, archaischer Ort für Weinverkostungen, Modeschauen und Vernissagen, aber auch für Kunst-Performances. Vor allem aber rundet dieser Raum mit seiner besonderen Atmosphäre unser Angebot perfekt ab und gibt ihm eine ganz spezielle Note. Wenn Sie also einen Ort suchen, der nicht nur Kulisse ist, sondern selbst ein ganz wichtiger Bestandteil Ihres Events wird, dann kontaktieren Sie uns.

separarot_big_2

Loft - Events
Loft - Events

Kaverne, Klausentor & Mönchsberg

Kavernen_1Obergeschoss